1942 E. Cantrell Street, Decatur, Illinois 62521

(217) 423-6961 wch@webstercantrell.org

Transparenting Class Dates

Below are a list of all upcoming Transparenting Class dates in 2016.

2016 Dates

Saturday, July 9
Tuesday, July 12

Tuesday, August 9
Saturday, August 13

Saturday, September 10
Tuesday, September 13

Saturday, October 8
Tuesday, October 11

Saturday, November 12
Tuesday, November 15

Saturday, December 10
Tuesday, December 13