Agency Leadership

Interim CEO
Chief Executive Officer
217-423-6961 ext. 

Brenda Bowe
Director of Operations
217-423-6961 ext. 2130
bbowe@webstercantrell.org

Emma Beard-Gilliam
Director of Human Resources
217-423-6961 ext. 2139
ebeard@webstercantrell.org

Sammi Dilley
Director of Community Services
217-423-6961 ext. 2145
sdilley@webstercantrell.org

Carol Baughman
Chief Financial Officer
217-423-6961 ext. 2140
cbaughman@webstercantrell.org

Holly Newbon
Director of Development
217-423-6961 ext. 2138
hnewbon@webstercantrell.org

Brenda Shirley
Transparenting
217-423-6961 ext. 2203
bshirley@webstercantrell.org

Carolyn Jones
Registered Nurse
217-423-6961 ext. 2156
cjones@webstercantrell.org

Mitch Grant
Maintenance Supervisor
217-423-6961 ext. 2180
mgrant@webstercantrell.org