Agency Leadership

Martin Harris
Chief Executive Officer
217-423-6961 ext. 2222
mharris@webstercantrell.org

Brenda Bowe
Director of Operations
217-423-6961 ext. 2130
bbowe@webstercantrell.org

Emma Beard-Gilliam
Director of Human Resources
217-423-6961 ext. 2139
ebeard@webstercantrell.org

Sammi Dilley
Director of Community Services
217-423-6961 ext. 2145
sdilley@webstercantrell.org

Deb Vege
Director of Clinical Services
217-423-6961 ext. 2153
dvege@webstercantrell.org

Carol Baughman
Chief Financial Officer
217-423-6961 ext. 2140
cbaughman@webstercantrell.org


Holly Newbon
Director of Development
217-423-6961 ext. 2138
hnewbon@webstercantrell.org

Amy Skillings
Director of Residential Services
217-423-6961 ext. 2173
askillings@webstercantrell.org

Brenda Shirley
Transparenting
217-423-6961 ext. 2203
bshirley@webstercantrell.org

Carolyn Jones
Registered Nurse
217-423-6961 ext. 2156
cjones@webstercantrell.org

Mitch Grant
Maintenance Supervisor
217-423-6961 ext. 2180
mgrant@webstercantrell.org