Agency Leadership

Michael Warner
Chief Executive Officer
217-423-6961 ext. 2222
mwarner@webstercantrell.org

Angi Parker
Chief Clinical Officer
217-423-6961 ext. 2127
aparker@webstercantrell.org

Emma Beard-Gilliam
Human Resources Officer
217-423-6961 ext. 2139
ebeard@webstercantrell.org

Carol Baughman
Chief Financial Officer
217-423-6961 ext. 2140
cbaughman@webstercantrell.org

 

Holly Newbon
Director of Marketing & Giving
217-423-6961 ext. 2138
hnewbon@webstercantrell.org

Brenda Shirley
Transparenting
217-423-6961 ext. 2203
bshirley@webstercantrell.org

Carolyn Jones
Registered Nurse
217-423-6961 ext. 2156
cjones@webstercantrell.org

Eric Finch
Maintenance Supervisor
217-423-6961 ext. 2180
efinch@webstercantrell.org