Transparenting Class Dates

Home Services  Transparenting Classes / Transparenting Class Dates

Services

Family Services
Outpatient Counseling
Residential Services
Transparenting Classes

 

2017 Remaining class dates listed below:

Tuesday classes are from 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM.
Saturday classes are from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM.

 

Saturday, June 10
Tuesday, June 13

Saturday, July 8
Tuesday, July 11

Tuesday, August 8
Saturday, August 12

Saturday, September 9
Tuesday, September 12

Tuesday, October 10
Saturday, October 14

Saturday, November 4
Tuesday, November 14

Saturday, December 2
Tuesday, December 5

 

Brenda Shirley
Transparenting
217-423-6961 ext. 2203
bshirley@webstercantrell.org

 

 

Register

You must pre-register for class. To register, you can either register online or contact Brenda Shirley at (217)423-6961 ext. 2203.
Online registration is only available if you are paying the full $65.00 for the class.

Requirements

You must participate in the full 4 hours of class to complete the requirement. If you are late, you will have to call and reschedule.

Payment

Payment can be paid by cash, check, or money order. Payment is due at registration.
If employed: $65.00
If unemployed: $20.00     (Proof of unemployment is required)
Fee Waiver: We must see the waiver (Approval of Poor Person’s Affidavit)

Location

Address:
Webster-Cantrell Hall
1942 E. Cantrell Street
Decatur, IL 62521
Instructions:
Use the front entrance only. Please arrive at least 15 minutes early. If the door is locked, class has begun and you will have to call to reschedule. Late arrivals are not permitted to enter session once it has begun- NO EXCEPTIONS.